School Board

School Board Members

  • Butch Palmer (District One)

  • Michael Miller (District Two)

  • Chris Markham (District Three)

  • Tracey Cockerham (District Four)

  • Linda Bickerstaff (District Five)

Monthly Meeting Time: 4:00 PM : Second Tuesday, after the first Monday of each month (second floor board room Monroe County Government Complex)

Exceptions: July 30, 2021 9:00am Budget Hearing 9:30 Regular Meeting